The Night Bazaar editor, Cubism label founder and Lunacy Sound Division producer and DJ Mark Gwinnett accumulates a ridiculous amount of new electronic music each month due to his extensive work within the realms of electronic music.

Sharing music with like minded folk and supporting the creators of it is a huge passion for Mark Gwinnett. The Night Bazaar will host regular session mixes each month from him. You can expect at least 2-3 mixes a month from Mark from here on in landing on our Mixcloud.

The mixes will feature a snapshot of some of the amazing, brand new music Mark is very grateful to receive each month from so many talented artists and awesome labels together with the results of Mark’s tireless digital crate digging. They will also have full track lists attached.

Look out for new editions dropping sporadically each month and keep up to date by checking back here at or by following our Facebook page which we update regularly.

The first edition for August 2o22 can be found below and following the inaugural show we published at the end of last month.

Mark Gwinnett – The Night Bazaar New Music Show – August 2022 – Volume 1


Alberto Dimeo, Moreno, Prieto – Fuego Fuego

Carlo Gambino – Flashback (Lucca Tan, Francesco Catelli, Jay Mugello TUSI Remix)

Nightsteppaz, Roland Clark – God Was In The Speakers (Mihai Popiviciu Remix)

Ai Case – Baumeister

Virak – Sugar (Joeski Remix)

AndThen – Calling (James Organ Remix)

Junior Jack, Pat BDS – Klimax (Patrice Baumel Remix)

TAYA, Quakers – One Day Around The Sun

Memo Rex – Dark Materials

Boston George – Ultron (Lunacy Sound Division Remix)

Kazuki – Object

Liam Sieker – Unconditional (Ewan Rill Remix)

Victor Ruiz – Beirut


Mark Gwinnett – The Night Bazaar New Music Show – July 2022


Pedro Mercado, Karada – Outer

Serge Devant – Hot Circuit

Audictive featuring Noah Jackson – Artisal

Michael Hooker – Screeching Corruptor (Dabeat & Kamilo Sanclemente Remix)

Stephan Bodzin – Tron (Mathew Jonson’s Vca Dub)

Harvey McKay – Sticky Carpet

Jonathan Kasper – Umfang

Extrawelt – Added Planet

Stephan Bodzin – Marathon Man (Hannes Bieger Remix)

Miraclis – Trapped (Audion Remix)

Latence – Noctium (Timid Boy Remix)

Who Else – Deep Blue Sea (Darin Epsilon Remix)

Junior Jack, Pat BDS – Klimax

Serge Devant – Hush Hush